Loading Events

HAMILTON – Sun 9/4/22 @ 1:00

Sunday, September 04
Show | 1pm // Doors | 12pm

HAMILTON is the story of America then, told by America now. Featuring a score that bl

ends hip-hop, jazz, R&B and Broadway, HAMILTON has taken the story of American founding father Alexander Hamilton and created a revolutionary moment in theatre—a musical that has had a profound impact on culture, politics, and education. With book, music, and lyrics by Lin-Manuel Miranda, direction by Thomas Kail, choreography by Andy Blankenbuehler, and musical supervision and orchestrations by Alex Lacamoire, HAMILTON is based on Ron Chernow’s acclaimed biography. It has won Tony®, Grammy®, and Olivier Awards, the Pulitzer Prize for Drama, and an unprecedented special citation from the Kennedy Center Honors.

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

  • Tuesday, August 23
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 24
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Thursday, August 25
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Friday, August 26
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Saturday, August 27
    Show | 2pm // Doors | 1pm
  • Saturday, August 27
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Sunday, August 28
    Show | 1pm // Doors | 12pm
  • Sunday, August 28
    Show | 6:30pm // Doors | 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, August 30
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 31
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Thursday, September 01
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
  • Friday, September 02
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Saturday, September 03
    Show | 2pm // Doors | 1pm
  • Saturday, September 03
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
  • Sunday, September 04
    Show | 1pm // Doors | 12pm
  • Sunday, September 04
    Show | 6:30pm // Doors | 5:30pm