Contact Us

Directory by Name:

Kelly O’Boyle – General Manager (Theater Bookings & Administration) koboyle@stranahantheater.org 419-381-0121

Sarah Beavers – Sales Manager (Advertising & Marketing, Banquet Hall Bookings Corporate & ALL-ACCESS Seating) sbeavers@stranahantheater.org 419-381-8851 Ext. 209

Ellie Lopez – Executive Assistant to General Manager (Also: Merchandise Sales, Banquet Hall Bookings) elopez@stranahantheater.org
419-381-8851 Ext. 207

Cherie Byrne – Box Office Manager (Ticketing & Pricing) cbyrne@stranahantheater.org 419-381-8851 Ext. 201

Dave Murnen – Assistant Box Office Manager dmurnen@stranahantheater.org
419-381-8851 Ext. 1

Rhonda Marion – Catering & Concessions Manager rmarion@stranahantheater.org
419-381-8851 Ext. 214

Heather Schneemann – Front of House Manager (Ushers, Ticket Takers) hschneemann@stranahantheater.org 419-381-8851 Ext 287

Jim Chinni – Technical Director/Back of House Manager (Stagehands, Load-in/out, Sound & Lights) jchinni@stranahantheater.org (CELL 419-902-1615) 419-381-8851 x216

Laura Contos – Accounting Manager  lcontos@stranahantheater.org 419-381-8851 Ext. 210

Gabe Miron – Operations Manager gmiron@stranahantheater.org 419-381-8851 Ext. 212

Al Gaston – Security Manager/ First Aid agaston@stranahantheater.org 419-381-8851 Ext. 211

 

Fill out my online form.