4645 Heatherdowns Blvd
Toledo, OH 43614

Staff Directory

Kelly O’Boyle – General Manager (Theater Bookings & Administration) koboyle@stranahantheater.org  or  419-381-0121

Sales Manager (Great Hall Event Space Bookings, Corporate & ALL-ACCESS Seating)
TFN:  Contact General Manager koboyle@stranahantheater.org  or 419-381-0121

Dave Murnen –Box Office Manager.  dmurnen@stranahantheater.org or 419-381-8851 Ext. 201

Troy Roeske – Marketing Manager.    Troy.Roeske@meettoledo.org

Bryce Pfeiffer – Bar Manager bpfeiffer@stranahantheater.org or 419-381-8851 Ext. 214

Front of House (Ushers, Ticket Takers) For all inquiries please contact Jen Smith Jsmith@stranahantheater.org or 419-381-8851 Ext. 207

Duke Wilson– Production Manager. Dwilson@stranahantheater.org  or Office: 419-381-8851 Ext. 216

Laura Contos – Accounting Manager. lcontos@stranahantheater.org or 419-381-8851 Ext. 210

Gabe Miron – Operations Manager. gmiron@stranahantheater.org  or 419-381-8851 Ext. 212

Al Gaston – Security Manager/ First Aid. agaston@stranahantheater.org or 419-381-8851 Ext. 211

For all general questions and inquiries please fill out this online form.

 

SIGN UP

TO RECEIVE THE LATEST INFO

JUST ANNOUNCED

UPCOMING EVENTS
Feb 24
Feb 24
Feb 25
Feb 25
Mar 07
Innovation Arts & Entertainment

GOLDEN GIRLS – The Laughs Continue

Mar 21
JAC Live & Drusky Entertainment

JOSH TURNER w Special Guest: SmithField

Mar 28
JAC Live & Drusky Entertainment

AARON LEWIS

Mar 29
Premier Productions & Round Room

BLIPPI THE WONDERFUL WORLD TOUR

Apr 10
Broadway in Toledo

Disney’s FROZEN

Apr 11
Broadway in Toledo

Disney’s FROZEN

Apr 12
Broadway in Toledo

Disney’s FROZEN

Apr 13
Broadway in Toledo

Disney’s FROZEN

Apr 13
Broadway in Toledo

Disney’s FROZEN

Apr 14
Broadway in Toledo

Disney’s FROZEN

Apr 14
Broadway in Toledo

Disney’s FROZEN

Apr 16
Broadway in Toledo

Disney’s FROZEN

Apr 17
Broadway in Toledo

Disney’s FROZEN

Apr 18
Broadway in Toledo

Disney’s FROZEN

Apr 18
Broadway in Toledo

Disney’s FROZEN

Apr 19
Broadway in Toledo

Disney’s FROZEN

Skip to content