Contact

Directory by Name:

Steve Hyman – Executive Director (Theater Bookings & Administration) shyman@stranahantheater.org 419-381-0121

Sarah Beavers – Sales Manager (Advertising & Marketing, Corporate & ALL-ACCESS Seating) sbeavers@stranahantheater.org 419-381-8851 Ext. 209

Ellie Lopez/SarahBeavers – Great Hall Sales  (Weddings, Consumer Shows & Special Events, Great Hall Information) elopez@stranahantheater.org / sbeavers@stranahantheater.org419-381-8851 Ext. 211

Ellie Lopez – Executive Assistant (Contracts & Administration) elopez@stranahantheater.org 419-381-8851 Ext. 207

Cherie Byrne – Box Office Manager (Ticketing, Box Office & Pricing) cbyrne@stranahantheater.org 419-381-8851 Ext. 201

Dave Murnen – Assistant Box Office Manager/ Multi Media Mgr. 419-381-8851 Ext. 285 dmurnen@stranahantheater.org

Rhonda Marion – Catering & Concessions Manager rmarion@stranahantheater.org 419-381-8851 Ext. 214

Heather Schneemann – Front of House Mgr. (Ushers, Ticket Takers, & Merchandise Sales) hschneemann@stranahantheater.org 419-381-8851 Ext 287

Manny Littin – Back of House Mgr. (Stagehands, Load-in/out, Sound & Lights) mlittin@stranahantheater.org 419-343-1913

Laura Contos – Finance Manager lcontos@stranahantheater.org 419-381-8851 Ext. 210

Gabe Miron – Lead Operations gmiron@stranahantheater.org 419-381-8851 Ext. 212

Al Gaston – Security Manager agaston@stranahantheater.org Ext. 211

 

Fill out my online form.